On The Other Hand…

It occurs to me that I have probably said enough–maybe too much.  After all, I am trying to sell my books, so I shouldn’t post all of the secrets, at least not until I’ve got the next book out there.

It has helped me get my thoughts in order to write them out like I did.  The rest, though, where Catskinner fits into the Outsider’s plans and what happens next, well, you’ll just have to wait for Cannibal Hearts to come out.

(There, that’s all like building tension and stuff.)

About MishaBurnett

I am the author of "Catskinner's Book", a science fiction novel available on Amazon Kindle. http://www.amazon.com/dp/B008MPNBNS
This entry was posted in On Writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to On The Other Hand…

  1. The Hook says:

    Tension – and stuff – rules!

  2. diannegray says:

    Excellent tension building 😉

Leave a Reply

