Seriously, check out her Flickr.

MzSusanB's Just Visiting

My first upload to Flickr was May 26, 2009. As of today, I have 1,307 items: it says so at the bottom of my stream pages. My images have been viewed 39,356 times, including the Didia “Dream Car,” which has been viewed a ridiculous 712 times. (http://www.flickr.com/photos/-susanb-/6954362426/)

I have never been Explored.

Oh well.

One of the images was in a show this past summer, another will debut in another show this Friday night.

My Flickr page is my living, breathing portfolio: All of my images are available as prints. I think my growth as a fine artist is apparent, and I’m pleased with the work I’ve presented.

To see the Flickr stream, click on the images in the right hand column (or the Didia link) — you’ll be linked to my page.

 

View original post

About MishaBurnett

I am the author of "Catskinner's Book", a science fiction novel available on Amazon Kindle. http://www.amazon.com/dp/B008MPNBNS
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to

Leave a Reply

