I’m guest posting again!

rarasaur

Please welcome my guest blogger, Misha Burnett!  Tell him what you collect, or what social totem people associate to you, or what things you’ve learned from robots.  But also, be sure to send some rawr-love his way, preferably in the way of buying his book! (It’s worth it, the book is great.*) https://mishaburnett.wordpress.com/

IMG_0228I have a lot of toy robots in my house. Now, I don’t think of them as a collection, really, because I don’t think of myself as a collector. I didn’t ever set out to build a collection of toy robots, it just kind of happened, with little or no effort on my part.

I got my first one shortly after I separated from my (now ex-)wife. I was at Big Lots, picking up cleaning supplies and sundries for the studio apartment that I had moved into, and I found myself in the toy aisle. I saw…

View original post 931 more words

About MishaBurnett

I am the author of "Catskinner's Book", a science fiction novel available on Amazon Kindle. http://www.amazon.com/dp/B008MPNBNS
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

