Oh, and I almost forgot…

I am currently at around 35,000 words on Cannibal Hearts. Once I hit the 40,000 mark, which is halfway to my target length, I will be putting out a call for beta readers.  So if you’d be interested in reading half of my next book, you’ll have your chance soon.  I’ll be making the text available as .mobi, .epub, and .pdf.

(I told you I’m terrible at asking people for things.)

About MishaBurnett

I am the author of "Catskinner's Book", a science fiction novel available on Amazon Kindle. http://www.amazon.com/dp/B008MPNBNS
This entry was posted in On Promotion, On Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Oh, and I almost forgot…

  1. The Hook says:

    Good luck, my friend.

Leave a Reply

