Allrighty then…

Well, I have created a Facebook Fan Page for Misha Burnett-Author, and added a Facebook Widget to the sidebar.

I’m still figuring out what to do with it, but I will be inviting people to like me (does that sound needy or what?) and liking other author pages.  I’ll try not to spam people, but I know how… exuberant FaceBook can sometimes be.

Anyway, I figured that way I can do more with FaceBook as an author without making people read about me arguing with my kids or kvetching about my job.

Hope to see you there.

About MishaBurnett

I am the author of "Catskinner's Book", a science fiction novel available on Amazon Kindle. http://www.amazon.com/dp/B008MPNBNS
This entry was posted in On Promotion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Allrighty then…

  1. fortyoneteen says:

    Ooohh, facebook. You’re a brave man Misha. I haven’t ventured past twitter yet! Have you got all the facebook lingo down yet?

Leave a Reply

