Guest Posting Again

I just had the opportunity to write a guest post for Michelle Proulx, a clever and talented young author. So you can go check out “Formatting An E-Book Is Not Rocket Science” on her blog–and while you’re there, check out her novel Immanent Danger And How To Fly Straight Into It, which is a lot of fun.

This is part of my Fiendish Plot For World Domination, which will involve another guest post, being featured on a book blog, offering Catskinner’s Book for Free on Amazon from the 20th to the 24th, and last, but not least, giving away five signed copies of Catskinner’s Book on this blog.

*whew*

Remember about two weeks back I wrote a post about how I was going to slow down and stop putting so much effort into writing and promotion? Yeah, well, you didn’t actually believe that, did you?

 

About MishaBurnett

I am the author of "Catskinner's Book", a science fiction novel available on Amazon Kindle. http://www.amazon.com/dp/B008MPNBNS
This entry was posted in Artists That I Admire, On Promotion, On Publishing, On Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Guest Posting Again

  1. Christi says:

    I am highly entertained that you named your marketing spree the “Fiendish Plot for World Domination.” Sounds like the plot is on the right track! 🙂

  2. Did I ever mention that one of my friends was handing out promotional bookmarks for Imminent Danger, and her dyslexic friend read the title as “Immigrant Danger”? Also, excellent guest post, and excellent marketing plan name. What’s your evil dictator name?

  3. tyroper says:

    Excellent post about formatting. I’m not to that phase yet. I’m using Scrivener which can output in Kindle format. Dumb question. Is that not enough?

  4. Is “Fiendish Plot For World Domination” legal? I guess it’s ok if done for the good of the “World”.
    Enjoyed reading your post, Misha.

Leave a Reply

