Hot Thesaurus Action!

I got this in my spam folder today:

Are you in a dissolute mood? Because I absolutely am!

Are you a grown up stag enough to tame a horny gal?
I suppose you are because I am absolutely open to a fervent meeting.
It can be only one time or discreet rendezvous, I don’t care.
I just need a fellow to take care of my vicious requirements!

There is a strange and haunting poetry here.  I find myself wanting to arrange a fervent meeting to take care of her vicious requirements, but I fear I’m not stag enough.

About MishaBurnett

I am the author of "Catskinner's Book", a science fiction novel available on Amazon Kindle. http://www.amazon.com/dp/B008MPNBNS
This entry was posted in On Writing, Poetry, Who I am. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Hot Thesaurus Action!

  1. Stag and gal? That’s bestiality right there.

  2. greenembers says:

    Oh my! lol. Well done, sir, well done.

  3. I’m not stag enough to even read her words.

  4. MishaBurnett says:

    You know, the sad thing is that if this were from an actual human being, I’d like to meet her, because the wordplay is kind of fun. I am frequently in a dissolute mood, and vicious requirements actually sound like my kind of thing. But I fear no discrete rendezvous will be forthcoming.

    *Sigh* Now I’m getting all maudlin and alienated over spam e-mails. That’s a new benchmark of pathetic.

  5. PLEASE respond to that! I can only imagine how hilarious the resulting conversation might be!

  6. Ann Marie Meek says:

    Hilarious! Good old thesaurus. 😏

Leave a Reply

