Author Interview: Misha Burnett

Author interview over on A. Keeney’s blog

One Lyric at a Time

Now, we are moving, this is the third interview and I am loving it.

What is your pen name if you have one? Please state your medium.

 I am a novelist, and I publish under the name Misha Burnett, which is my name, basically. The name on my birth certificate is actually “Michael” and I have to use that on official business, but everyone calls me Misha.

 Are you published? If so please tell us about your book.

 I have self-published one novel, it is called Catskinner’s Book. It is loosely based on the cosmology of William Burroughs‘ Nova Express novels and is about a man named James, the alien named Catskinner who lives in his head, and how they have to figure out who is trying to kill them, and why.

 If you are not published please tell us when you plan to be…

View original post 446 more words

About MishaBurnett

I am the author of "Catskinner's Book", a science fiction novel available on Amazon Kindle. http://www.amazon.com/dp/B008MPNBNS
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Author Interview: Misha Burnett

  1. Reblogged this on Legends of Windemere and commented:
    Author interview of Misha Burnett

Leave a Reply

