The Process of Becoming

MzSusanB's Just Visiting

IMG_1145-002watermark

Mine is a quiet spirituality borne of reflection.

I prefer communion surrounded by creation and where, if I’m open, if I’m listening, I can hear the Universe’s messages to me.

Sometimes it happens, sometimes it doesn’t. It depends on the noise in my brain, and if I’m able to tune it down.

Today I post the “Serenity Prayer.” Perhaps it’s a bit … unimaginative… but being “between jobs” since mid-July, I want to be a little unimaginative and go back to basics.

Photo by me.

View original post

About MishaBurnett

I am the author of "Catskinner's Book", a science fiction novel available on Amazon Kindle. http://www.amazon.com/dp/B008MPNBNS
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

