Okay, back to work

I’ll admit I’ve taken a couple of days off writing.  My body aches and my brain has been tired–work has been rough.  However, I got some very nice feedback on what I have of Worms so far, which has motivated me to go back to it.  (Thanks again, Myas!  I needed that.)

Just to prove that I haven’t been entirely idle, here’s a Blender picture I did.  Figure, pose, light, and everything by me:

Hi!  I'm a humanoid figure!

Hi! I’m a humanoid figure!

About MishaBurnett

I am the author of "Catskinner's Book", a science fiction novel available on Amazon Kindle. http://www.amazon.com/dp/B008MPNBNS
This entry was posted in On Writing, Who I am, Worms Of Heaven and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Okay, back to work

  1. Sue says:

    very nice – if that’s the apporopriate word…
    I recommended Fauxpocalypse to a zombie lover friend lol

  2. Chris Edgar says:

    Is that a figure you’re animating? It definitely has a distinctive look, with its long arms and exuberant expression, that I think would be interesting to see in motion.

Leave a Reply

