By Popular Demand

Soon....

Soon….

I want to thank everyone who responded to yesterday’s post. I believe that I replied to all of the requests for Audible download codes, if you asked for one and haven’t gotten it, send me another request. Sometimes teh interwebs confuzzles me.

As promised, some cute pictures of my Evil cats.  We have a birdfeeder set up directly outside the front window and a pair of cat trees set up directly inside the window, so they can sit and watch the Bird&Squirrel channel all day long.

Squirrel...!

Squirrel…!

Although it’s a little hard to see the difference between them in these pictures, the Brothers Fuzzball are actually quite different, despite being littermates who were raised together. Butch is sleeker, bigger, and possesses the finest criminal mind since the legendary Macavity. (On the right in both pictures.)

Flynt is Pinky to Butch’s Brain.  He’s smaller, but his coat is so fluffy he looks bigger.  Flynt is more impulsive, less introspective and far more likely to jump off something without having any clear idea of where he intends to land.

We love them both, as infuriating as they can be from time to time.  We adopted them about a year and a half ago, which makes them about two now.  So they are a pair of adolescent boys, they eat like wolves and frequently find it necessary to race from one end of the house to the other at all hours of the night.

My offer of the audiobook downloads is still open.  If you know anyone who listens to audiobooks and might like my mix of fantasy, sci-fi, horror, and soap opera, please encourage them to send me a message via the contact form.

About MishaBurnett

I am the author of "Catskinner's Book", a science fiction novel available on Amazon Kindle. http://www.amazon.com/dp/B008MPNBNS
This entry was posted in Who I am and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to By Popular Demand

  1. sknicholls says:

    We, my husband and I, just want the Worms of Heaven 🙂

  2. Now I have the Pink and the Brain theme song stuck in my head.

Leave a Reply

