Cannibal Hearts by Misha Burnett – A Review

Another lovely review–thank you.

Linda G. Hill

Cannibal Hearts (The Book Of Lost Doors, #2)Cannibal Hearts by Misha Burnett
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I really can’t say enough good things about Mr. Burnett’s style. Cannibal Hearts is every bit as thrilling as its predecessor, Catskinner’s Book. Once again, the author’s original concepts impress and delight as the horrors abound. His attention to detail and the depth of his characters–James and his mostly non-human friends as they exist undetected for what they are in the real world–continue to ensure a read that I couldn’t wait to get my hands on every time I had a spare moment to myself.

Hands down, this is one of the best sci-fi series I’ve ever read. I can’t wait for the next installment!

View all my reviews

View original post

About MishaBurnett

I am the author of "Catskinner's Book", a science fiction novel available on Amazon Kindle. http://www.amazon.com/dp/B008MPNBNS
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cannibal Hearts by Misha Burnett – A Review

  1. LindaGHill says:

    You’re quite welcome. 🙂

Leave a Reply

