Pre-Release Copies Of “The Worms Of Heaven” Now Available

I am offering for a limited time only to send out pre-release copies of The Worms Of Heaven, the latest Book Of Lost Doors novel featuring James & Catskinner.

This version has not been fully proofed and does contain errors.  Also I have not inserted the Table Of Contents or front matter.

However, if you want one, send me an e-mail via my “Reach Out And Touch Me” page. I will be sending out copies in .mobi (for Kindle) format only.

What do you have to do for me in return? Nothing, actually.  I would appreciate any feedback that you want to give me, and I would love for you to let me know about any typos that you find, but you’re under no obligation–you don’t even have to read it if you don’t feel like it.

People who do give me feedback will get mentioned on the acknowledgments page (yeah, I didn’t do that with my first two, but all the cool kids are doing it, so I figure I’ll write one.)

So.  There it is.  If you want to see what I’ve been doing for the past year, drop me a line.  I don’t know how many I’ll send out, but I’m only going to be offering this for a couple of days.  I’ll post when the offer ends–probably this weekend.

About MishaBurnett

I am the author of "Catskinner's Book", a science fiction novel available on Amazon Kindle. http://www.amazon.com/dp/B008MPNBNS
This entry was posted in On Promotion, On Publishing, On Writing, Who I am, Worms Of Heaven and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Pre-Release Copies Of “The Worms Of Heaven” Now Available

  1. LindaGHill says:

    I’d love to help but I’m not sure I’ll be able to do so before your release date… which you estimate to be when?

  2. kingmidget says:

    My apologies if this ends up showing up twice here, but I’d love to get an advance read and provide you with feedback. I can’t guarantee I’ll find every typo, but I make a pretty decent copy editor/proofreader and I’ll let you know about whatever typos I do find. My email is mpaxson55@gmail.com.

  3. sknicholls says:

    You know I’ll be happy to receive and review. I’ll post when you give me the green light. I’m in between projects myself so this is a good time. sknicholls1@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

