The Meteor Men Beg To Differ, Judging By The Hole In The Satellite Picture

Okay, update time.

First, The Worms Of Heaven is now available in Create Space paperback on Amazon. I’ve ordered ten copies, I should have them by the middle of next week.

The Kindle edition is held up for some reason, it’s still listed as “publishing” on my dashboard.  I’m expecting that it will go live soon.  I will keep you updated.

EDIT: The Kindle Edition is now live!

Second, I managed to get onto E-Reader News Today–they’ll be featuring Catskinner’s Book on September 3d.  Both Catskinner’s Book and Cannibal Hearts will be on sale for 99 cents September 1st-7th.

So we’ll see how that works.

I’m considering opening a Cafe Press shop to sell Official Delapour & Associates merchandise– coffee cups and the like.  I’m not sure if there would be much of a market, but I’d like to have some D&A swag myself.

DALogo3

 

Starting to get into the groove on Gingerbread Wolves. Mostly through the first chapter and gearing up for the dreaded Info Dump For New Readers.

See you in the funny papers, kids.

About MishaBurnett

I am the author of "Catskinner's Book", a science fiction novel available on Amazon Kindle. http://www.amazon.com/dp/B008MPNBNS
This entry was posted in Gingerbread Wolves, On Promotion, On Publishing, Uncategorized, Worms Of Heaven and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Meteor Men Beg To Differ, Judging By The Hole In The Satellite Picture

  1. sknicholls says:

    This is wonderful news! I sure hope ENT works for you. It’s great exposure when it does. And if it does…the series should take off. 🙂 Did you mention in your comments that it is book one of a series? You can send them an email if there is something in particular you want mentioned and they’ll post it.

  2. kingmidget says:

    Misha … congrats on getting this published. I’ve posted on my blog about it. I hope you get some movement on this and your earlier books as a result. If I could do more I would.

Leave a Reply

