2014 in review

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2014 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 21,000 times in 2014. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 8 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

About MishaBurnett

I am the author of "Catskinner's Book", a science fiction novel available on Amazon Kindle. http://www.amazon.com/dp/B008MPNBNS
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 2014 in review

  1. Dr. Mauser says:

    Do you hate the “New” stats page as much as I do?

    • MishaBurnett says:

      I hadn’t realized that there was a new stats page.

      • Dr. Mauser says:

        Ah. I use the Dashboard page to look at the threads I’ve commented on, and the little bar graph at the top intrigues me when I discover that someone has actually deigned to look at my page. It used to go to a nice stats page that managed to put all the information on one screen, and that has been switched for one that you have to scroll way down on and click to reveal tiny bits of information on.

      • MishaBurnett says:

        I see that now. I never knew how to interpret the stats page anyway, so it doesn’t make any difference to me.

  2. LindaGHill says:

    Ugh. I’m commenter number two again. That’s three of these I’ve looked at that I’ve missed out on being number one. 2015 will be better. šŸ™‚ Speaking of which, happy new year to you, Misha! šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

