Birthday Promo

4Promo

My birthday is August 9th, and so I am running a promotion this week, from Thursday the 6th to Thursday the 13th. I’ll be posting the official promo, with the proper links installed, on Thursday, but I wanted to share what I have so far.

I don’t ordinarily ask for reblogs, but in this particular case I would appreciate anything you all could do to help me publicize it.

Thanks.

About MishaBurnett

I am the author of "Catskinner's Book", a science fiction novel available on Amazon Kindle. http://www.amazon.com/dp/B008MPNBNS
This entry was posted in Cannibal Hearts, Catskinner's Book, Gingerbread Wolves, On Promotion, On Publishing, Worms Of Heaven and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Birthday Promo

  1. Reblogged this on Legends of Windemere and commented:
    Get ready for a great deal.

  2. sknicholls says:

    Reblogged this on S.K. Nicholls and commented:
    A chance is coming up to get some really good books this week! Misha Burnett’s “book of lost doors”

  3. paws4puzzles says:

    Reblogged this on Paws4Thought and commented:
    Later this week – a chance to pick up Misha Burnett’s series, The Book of Lost Doors for just 99 cents each. (Misha may also be popping by on Sunday to talk about his Sins of the Past story, We Pass From View.)

  4. metallicwolff says:

    Reblogged this on MetallicWolff and commented:
    I gladly reblog this post. Misha is an excellent author. Very reminiscient of Neil Gaiman, in my opinion. A great mix of Urban Fantasy, Science Fiction and Horror.

Leave a Reply

