Welcome to the New Year!

Oh, hey, my name is on that cover.

Cirsova

Things may be slow again this week as I try to catch up and get on top of all of these new developments, so please bear with me.

I have received the final art file for Cirsova Issue #1. It looks freaking gorgeous (a bit like a Jeff Jones, according to Schuyler Hernstrom), and I’ve got the proof layout file done and uploaded. I will be getting back a first proof (sans advertisements) soon; if it looks good, the Kickstarter will go live and this will be a thing.

Cirsova Cover Small This is just my first stab and subject to change based on how the print copy looks. 

In the coming days, I will be interviewing Karl Gallagher, the author of the truly amazing Sci-Fi adventure novel “Torchship”.

More and more gaming coming up. Plus, I’ve been invited to expand my role as a blogger at Castalia House to…

View original post 135 more words

About MishaBurnett

I am the author of "Catskinner's Book", a science fiction novel available on Amazon Kindle. http://www.amazon.com/dp/B008MPNBNS
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

