Quick Question For My Readers

I have a question for those of you who have read Cannibal Hearts.

Who is the villain of that book?  I’d like to get some discussion on that point because I am not sure if what I was trying to do with it worked.

About MishaBurnett

I am the author of "Catskinner's Book", a science fiction novel available on Amazon Kindle. http://www.amazon.com/dp/B008MPNBNS
This entry was posted in Cannibal Hearts, On Writing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Quick Question For My Readers

  1. sknicholls says:

    This is why I hate series. I can’t remember which characters were in which titled book. The Orchid was the third, I think, and that was a villain. There were bad guys chasing James and his girl through a convention in book two, but I can’t call their names.

  2. LindaGHill says:

    I’m with Susan – I remember John Cabot being the really nasty one, but I think I know what you’re talking about. Wasn’t the bad guy an entire conglomerate? Or am I mixing it up with The Worms of Heaven now?

  3. Dave Higgins says:

    Kneejerk conformity, Misha. The true villain as ever was mindless submission to the hollow god of comfortable mediocrity.

    This analysis brought to you by a combination of overly pushy salespersons and the need to defrost the fridge.

Leave a Reply

