“Millhaven’s Tales of Adventure” is almost here!

Millhaven Press

January 1st is quickly approaching…check out the latest Millhaven Tales anthology.  Nine tales of action and adventure to keep you warm on the cold winter nights.


  1. The Dawn of Reason/The Reliquary of Job by Dan Gallagher
  2. Powder for a Periwig by Brian Wagstaff
  3. The Strangers by Jeffrey L. Blehar
  4. Above It All by Maxine Kollar
  5. Homer and the Painted Lady by John H. Dromey
  6. The Tale of the Masked King by Matt Ingoldy
  7. Murder Valley by Robb White
  8. Dak by Jimmy Jones
  9. Progress by Russell Doyle

With great cover art by Kristen Eisenbraun.

Available January 1st on Amazon!

View original post


About MishaBurnett

I am the author of "Catskinner's Book", a science fiction novel available on Amazon Kindle. http://www.amazon.com/dp/B008MPNBNS
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.