My Top 13 Posts Of 2013

Okay, the year is not exactly over yet, but it’s close enough to do a Year In Review Post.  Here, courtesy of  the WordPress statistics page, are my top 13 posts for 2013.

#13 Meet The Voice Of Catskinner

#12 Willing suspension of disbelief and science fiction tropes

#11 Fan Fiction, Pastiche, Homage, and Influence

#10 My World And Welcome To It

#9 Love Without Sex?

#8 How To Edit A Tattoo

#7 All I Could See From Where I Stood

#6 Cannibal Hearts

#5 Haven’t you heard? It’s a battle of words.

#4 Learning To Loathe

#3 More on the GoodReads meltdown

#2 An open letter to a frightened man

#1 Sending a .mobi file directly to a Kindle via e-mail

About MishaBurnett

I am the author of "Catskinner's Book", a science fiction novel available on Amazon Kindle. http://www.amazon.com/dp/B008MPNBNS
This entry was posted in Cannibal Hearts, On Promotion, On Writing, Poetry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to My Top 13 Posts Of 2013

  1. Green Embers says:

    Oh I like this, I’ll do this later.

  2. melissajanda says:

    I plan on doing a review of 2013, too. Now I need to make sure I caught all your top posts 🙂

  3. Christi says:

    A year in review post is a great idea! I might steal this idea from you. 🙂 I’ll have to flip back through your top posts to see what I may have missed.

  4. Pingback: My Top 13 Posts of 2013 | Green Embers

  5. Pingback: 2013 in Review: Top 5 Posts of the Year | Novel Conclusions

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.